The Volcano has left me stranded

Wanted to post a note: I’ve been on assignment in Europe, and thus have been caught in the great volcano catastrophe. While in the midst of rearranging my travel plans, blogging will be nonexistent to light for the next couple of days. Hoping to resume to a normal schedule by the end of the week. Thanks for stopping by.

About michaelhastings

Journalist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Volcano has left me stranded

  1. Kim Lancaster says:

    I can think of worse places to be stranded. I was once forced to stay in Amsterdam for about 20 hours due to a flight connections mixup. Not an unpleasant experience at all..
    Have fun.

Leave a Reply

