If you're in Vermont today… 'I Lost My Love in Baghdad'…

On the off chance you happen to be in Vermont this evening, I’ll be at Phoenix Books in Essex Junction at 6:30 PM, reading from the paperback and talking Iraq and Afghanistan. It’s a great independent shop, so stop by, there’s coffee, too.

In another advertisment for myself, I was guest on Antiwar Radio on Monday. Listen here.

Other than that, I’ve been on a serious writing jag, which means I’ve neglected the blog this week. But hoping to get back to a normal schedule next week.

About michaelhastings

Journalist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to If you're in Vermont today… 'I Lost My Love in Baghdad'…

  1. Caitlin Kelly says:

    I’m glad you came home again safely. Have fun tonight.

  2. Howdy, Michael-

    Scott Horton interviewed me today and I saw that you were on yesterday, coincidentally enough.

    I wanted to ask you about something I’m investigating that you might have heard something about over in your old stomping grounds; if you get a moment, would you mind e-mailing me at barriticus@gmail.com?

Leave a Reply

